Skip to content

ACTFA Committee

The committee is made up of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and 3 general members.  Additionally there is a delegate from each affiliated club. 

To contact the committee either email:,
or postal: P.O. Box 1148, Woden ACT 2606. 

You can also talk to your club delegate.

The ACTFA Committee

  • Cath Syme – President
  • Hans Dimpel – Secretary
  • Neil Kinsella – Treasurer
  • Richard Bryson – Committee Member
  • Fabian Heyde – Committee Member
  • Padmapriya Muralidharan – Committee Member
  • Mark Booth – Coaching Director
  • Garry Webster – Equipment Manager