The 2018 ACTFA AGM was held at the Tuggeranong Archery Centre on Saturday March 10. The meeting heard reports from the outgoing President and Secretary and received the audited Financial Records for 2017.  A new committee  was elected:

President: Cerri Murphy

Treasurer: Gordon Christie

Secretary: Neil Kinsella

Vice President: Rita Noonan

Committee members: Anna Robinson, Michael Spencer. 

The Association thanks the outgoing committee for their service in 2017, particularly Garry Webster who has contributed to the ACTFA as  president, treasurer and secretary of the association over the past decade, and who was elected as a Director of the AFF last year.

Affiliated clubs will now be invited to nominate delegates to represent their clubs at committee meetings.